Now Featuring Book Trailers, Cover Reveals and Book Blitzes

Leading into a few new things that will be happening, I am featuring (and shamelessly self-promoting) my newest book trailer for my upcoming paranormal YA novel, The Reaper’s Daughter, which is slated to debut in February. My sister, Sheilah, the primary contributor to this blog, flexed her creative talents again and has come up with an amazing visual counterpart to my story. That said, we are now accepting book trailer reveals, cover reveals, book blitz promos and 99 cent book promos. Just go to our submission form and fill it out if you’re interested, otherwise, stick around to watch this awesome trailer. (Yes, I’m biased, but I love it).

This entry was posted by cellardoorbooks.

Leave a Reply

